Tickets

THE FONDATION BEYELER AT ART BASEL 2021

The Fondation Beyeler commemorates Ernst Beyeler, the museum founder and co-founder of Art Basel, in 2021, who would have celebrated his 100th birthday this year. During the art fair, the Fondation Beyeler offers a varied programme with the exhibitions "CLOSE-UP" and "Natureculture", as well as a wide range of events and activities.

The Fondation Beyeler presentation at this year's Art Basel, taking place under pandemic conditions, is devoted to two outstanding artists—Francis Bacon and Felix Gonzalez-Torres —whose work was particularly concerned with the themes of love, loss, and pain.

Art Basel Booth | Hall 2.0 | Booth H1

 

Open daily from Sunday, September 19 through untill Sunday, September 26 from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

  • Art Basel First Choice VIP
  • Art Basel Artist VIP
  • Design Miami Member Card
  • Liste VIP

 

  • Art Basel Tageskarte
  • Art Basel Unlimited+
  • Liste-Voucher

The Fondation Beyeler has developed a comprehensive protection concept for visitors and employees in the museum, art shop and restaurant. The measures are constantly updated in accordance with official requirements. Visitors to the museum are required to have a certificate (from the age of 16), i.e. admission is only possible with a valid Swiss or EU/EFTA Covid certificate (vaccinated, recovered, tested) and an official identity card. Further information is available on our website.

COVID-19 Safety concept FAQ

There will be a COVID-19 test centre for visitors during the Art Basel week at the Fondation Beyeler from 19 to 26 September.
The test centre is located at Bachtelenweg 7 and is in operation shortly before the museum opens until shortly after the start of the last event of the day.

Events & Tips

VIEW CALENDAR

Exhibitions

SEE ALL

STAY UP TO DATE

If you are interested in the Fondation Beyeler and its various exhibitions and events, we would be happy to keep you informed via newsletters and social media.

Billets

LA FONDATION BEYELER À ART BASEL 2021

En 2021 la Fondation Beyeler célèbre le souvenir d‘Ernst Beyeler, le fondateur du musée et l’un des membres fondateurs d‘Art Basel, qui cette année aurait fêté son centième anniversaire. Durant ce salon d’art, la Fondation Beyeler offre un programme des plus variés, qu’il s’agisse des expositions « CLOSE-UP » et « Natureculture », ou encore de son large éventail d’événements et d’activités culturels.

Stand Art Basel | Halle 2.0 | Stand H1

 

Le musée est ouvert tous les jours du dimanche 19 septembre au dimanche 26 septembre de 9h à 19h.

  • Art Basel First Choice VIP
  • Art Basel Artist VIP
  • Design Miami Member Card
  • Liste VIP
  • Art Basel Tageskarte
  • Art Basel Unlimited+
  • Liste-Voucher

La Fondation Beyeler a développé un concept de protection complet pour les visiteurs et les employés du musée, de l'Art Shop et du restaurant. Les mesures sont constamment mises à jour conformément aux exigences officielles. Les visiteurs du musée doivent être munis d'un certificat (à partir de 16 ans), c'est-à-dire que l'entrée n'est possible qu'avec un certificat Covid suisse ou UE/AELE valable (vacciné, récupéré, testé) et une carte d'identité officielle. Plus d'informations sont disponibles sur notre site web.

FAQ COVID-19 Concept de protection

Pendant la semaine d'Art Basel à la Fondation Beyeler, du 19 au 26 septembre, un centre de test COVID-19 sera mis à la disposition des visiteurs.
Le centre de test est situé au Bachtelenweg 7 et est en service peu avant l'ouverture du musée jusqu'à peu après le début du dernier événement de la journée.

Manifestions

VOIR LE CALENDRIER

Expositions

AFFICHER PLUS

NOUS VOUS TENONS AU COURANT

Si vous vous intéressez à la Fondation Beyeler et à son programme varié de manifestations et d'expositions, nous aurons le plaisir de vous tenir informés par l'intermédiaire de notre newsletter et par les réseaux sociaux.